Demo Tracks (2008)

Jaye Drew & A Moving Train

A R&B-Funk-Rock project with the incomparable singer Jaye Drew.

1) Fallow Ground
2) Crime Of Passion
3) Say Something
4) Trouble And Time
5) Slavedriver


Jaye Drew – vocals and guitar
Matthew Fogg – keys, Rhodes, Wurlitzer, piano, Hammond C3
Scott Morgan – lead guitar
John Sullivan – bass guitar
Shawn Boissonneault – drums

Comments are closed.